Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Love Algorithm

ebook

At 28, with a Ph.D under her belt and a meteoric rise to head of Research and Development at Mercer Robotics, Reese feels her decision to put her career first has worked out pretty well for her. Sure, she doesn't have many personal relationships to speak of, but she does love her team and they like her too.

So when she's called to the Big Boss's office and told she will be looking after his son while he does a rotation in her lab, she's not thrilled that her hard work and achievements have boiled down to being a glorified babysitter – especially to a billionaire playboy with zero experience of mechanical engineering.

But then tall, blond Thomas walks into her office, and Reese realizes this assignment is going to be even harder than she thought. Because the CEO's son is not only extraordinarily gorgeous, chiseled, and charming... he's also on course to become her new boss one day, and so extraordinarily out of bounds. As the pair get to know each other, can Reese hold her nerve and her beliefs, or will she fall victim to the billionaire charm?

A gorgeously funny work-place rom com with only one bed perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, Lynn Painter/Abby Jimenez and Ali Hazelwood.


Expand title description text
Series: True Love Publisher: Boldwood Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: April 26, 2024

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781837519538
  • Release date: April 26, 2024

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781837519538
  • File size: 625 KB
  • Release date: April 26, 2024

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

At 28, with a Ph.D under her belt and a meteoric rise to head of Research and Development at Mercer Robotics, Reese feels her decision to put her career first has worked out pretty well for her. Sure, she doesn't have many personal relationships to speak of, but she does love her team and they like her too.

So when she's called to the Big Boss's office and told she will be looking after his son while he does a rotation in her lab, she's not thrilled that her hard work and achievements have boiled down to being a glorified babysitter – especially to a billionaire playboy with zero experience of mechanical engineering.

But then tall, blond Thomas walks into her office, and Reese realizes this assignment is going to be even harder than she thought. Because the CEO's son is not only extraordinarily gorgeous, chiseled, and charming... he's also on course to become her new boss one day, and so extraordinarily out of bounds. As the pair get to know each other, can Reese hold her nerve and her beliefs, or will she fall victim to the billionaire charm?

A gorgeously funny work-place rom com with only one bed perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, Lynn Painter/Abby Jimenez and Ali Hazelwood.


Expand title description text